Fanola Botugen Reconstructive Masque 1000 ml

SKU
FAN1086645

Après l'application du masque reconstructeur, les cheveux sont pleins, doux et soyeux, ils apparaissent élastiques et plus forts, extrêmement maniables et brillants.

Add to Wishlist
A partir de 39,95 US$ Regular Price 47,95 US$

1. INFORMATIONS SUR LE PRODUIT :

Le stress chimique, la chaleur excessive des sèche-cheveux et des lisseurs, l'utilisation incorrecte des brosses et des peignes, comme l'exposition au soleil, au sel et au chlore, exercent une forte pression sur les cheveux, les rendant usés, stressés et abîmés. Un traitement restructurant périodique est nécessaire pour le réparer.

Sa formule riche, dense et crémeuse scelle les écailles des cheveux, complétant le processus de reconstruction interne.

Après l'application du masque reconstructeur, les cheveux sont pleins, doux et soyeux, ils apparaissent élastiques et plus forts, extrêmement maniables et brillants.

La synergie entre la Kératine et l'Acide Hyaluronique redonne corps, volume et brillance à la structure. La technologie pH acide scelle et conserve à l'intérieur de la tige les principaux principes actifs apportés lors des phases précédentes.

 


2. POUR QUOI / AVANTAGES :

Sa formule riche, dense et crémeuse scelle les écailles des cheveux
Facilite le processus de reconstruction interne
Démêle efficacement les cheveux

 


3. POUR QUI / UTILISATION :

- Appliquer sur cheveux essorés sur les longueurs et les pointes en massant pendant 5 minutes de la base à la longueur

- Laisser poser 5 minutes

- Rincer

- Appliquer sur cheveux essorés sur les longueurs et les pointes en massant pendant 5 minutes de la base à la longueur

- Laisser poser 5 minutes

- Rincer

Aqua (Water), Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetrimonium Chloride, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter (Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter), Parfum (Fragrance), Amodimethicone, Methoxy PEG/PPG-7/3 Aminopropyl Dimethicone, C11-15 Pareth-5, C11-15 Pareth-9, Triethylene Glycol, Benzyl Alcohol, Propylene Glycol, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Acetic acid, Decylene Glycol, Sodium Hydroxide, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Methylchloroisothiazolinone Methylisothiazolinone, Glycerin, Magnesium Nitrate, Magnesium Chloride, Butylene Glycol, SODIUM PCA, Urea, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-di-t-butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Trehalose, Leuconostoc/Radish Root Ferment Filtrate, Polyquaternium - 51, Sodium Lactate, Carbomer, Polysorbate 20, Citric Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1, Palmitoyl Tetrapetide-7

Write Your Own Review

Fanola Botugen Reconstructive Mask 1000 ml

SKU
FAN1086645

After applying the reconstructive mask, hair is full, soft and silky, it appears elastic and stronger, extremely manageable and shiny.

Add to Wishlist
As low as US$39.95 Regular Price US$47.95

1. PRODUCT INFO :

Chemical stress, excessive heat from hair driers and straighteners, incorrect use of brushes and combs, like exposure to the sun, salt and chlorine puts serious strain on hair, making it look worn, stressed and damaged. A periodic restructuring treatment is necessary to repair it.

Its rich, dense and creamy formula seals the hair’s scales, completing the internal reconstruction process.

After applying the reconstructive mask, hair is full, soft and silky, it appears elastic and stronger, extremely manageable and shiny.

The synergy between Keratin and Hyaluronic Acid restores body, volume and shine to the structure. The acidic pH technology seals and keeps the main active ingredients provided during the previous phases inside the stem.

2. FOR WHAT / BENEFITS :

  • Its rich, dense and creamy formula seals the hair’s scales
  • Makes the internal reconstruction process easy
  • Detangles hair effectively

3. FOR WHOM / USE :

- Apply on towel dried hair on lengths and ends, massaging for 5 minutes from the base to the length

- Leave on for 5 minutes

- Rinse

- Apply on towel dried hair on lengths and ends, massaging for 5 minutes from the base to the length

- Leave on for 5 minutes

- Rinse

Aqua (Water), Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetrimonium Chloride, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter (Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter), Parfum (Fragrance), Amodimethicone, Methoxy PEG/PPG-7/3 Aminopropyl Dimethicone, C11-15 Pareth-5, C11-15 Pareth-9, Triethylene Glycol, Benzyl Alcohol, Propylene Glycol, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Acetic acid, Decylene Glycol, Sodium Hydroxide, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Methylchloroisothiazolinone Methylisothiazolinone, Glycerin, Magnesium Nitrate, Magnesium Chloride, Butylene Glycol, SODIUM PCA, Urea, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-di-t-butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Trehalose, Leuconostoc/Radish Root Ferment Filtrate, Polyquaternium - 51, Sodium Lactate, Carbomer, Polysorbate 20, Citric Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1, Palmitoyl Tetrapetide-7

Write Your Own Review